Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 11, 2009

Normal Days

Ever had one of those smooth running days? It may not have been exciting, but it was just so normal that you felt good. Today, I went out with my cousin’s family. We went shopping, ate lunch, and ate some more. Breakfast was Vietnamese rice noodles (pho). Lunch was KFC, lemon sorbet, and a hotdog. Dinner was chicken, egg, and rice with nuoc mam (Vietnamese fish sauce). I’m so stuffed. I love handing out with my cousin though. Even though he’s kind of annoying sometimes, he’s one of the funniest people I know. He always manages to say something stupid every time I’m with him.

Basically, what I’m saying is: simple day + tons of food + cousin time = fun

Responses

  1. sounds like a fun day filled with a lot of eating
    hahaha~
    the cousin I know? or someone who keeps their pants UP?

    • The cousin you know. Haha.
      The one who keeps his pants DOWN.


Leave a Reply

Categories

