Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 11, 2009

Pizza and Chick Flicks

Yesss! Another day that went by pretty good. I spent practically my whole day at my cousin’s again. We ordered Hawaiian pizza, and watched the Bring it On cheerleading movies all day. We laughed like crazy at all of Kirresha’s lines from “Bring it On: All or Nothing”. It’s actually one of my favourite movies. It’s funny and I’m always fascinated at the moves they do. I’m such a dork, I know.

Oh well. I love spending days like this though. Instead of going out and hanging with my friends, I sit at my cousin’s place all day eating and watching chick flicks.

I though I’d edit this post to show you guys a video my friend showed me on youtube:

Haha, and adults are soooo mature. Yeah right. Personally, if I was actually taking up two seats, I’d apologize and move over or get out of the way.

Any opinions? Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Categories

