Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 14, 2009

Miracle?

Okay, I know I said I will only blog again when my grades improved.

Well, I got my math test back. I got a 57. Okay, I know what you’re thinking. To be fair, it was my best mark in math this year. Plus, I did a math quiz today, and I feel like I did pretty well on it.

I guess that sounded like excuses. Well, it’s not. It’s part of the reason why I’m blogging again though. The other reason is that I can’t keep off the internet. Eh. Hopefully everything runs smoother from now on? Hopefully.

*crosses fingers*

Leave a Reply

Categories

