Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 16, 2009

Survival

Oh god, it’s Friday. YESS! e_____e

I’ve been stressing out this week. I did good on my math quiz, I believe, but I totally bombed my business test. I can say goodbye to my beautiful mark in business now.

Now, I have a huge science lab report due on Monday. I’ll be stressing over that the whole weekend since I didn’t even start. I hate that I procrastinate, yet I can’t stop it. This lab will be the reason for the teardrops on my report card. Goodbye life.

Oh well. If I’m lucky, I can cram everything in by tomorrow and a bit of Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

