Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 20, 2009

Philip DeFranco

Today was a pretty average day again. I did all my homework in class for science, finished most of my math (I didn’t understand a couple of questions .. ), finished my history, and business homework. So, I finally have some free time. I should have used that time to study. Clearly, I did not, since I’m here blabbing. I think I’m ready for my science quiz. Math test .. I don’t know. I’ve learned to not get my hopes up too high anymore. Since I expected a decent mark last time and ended up with a 66, I am no longer expecting a mark that involves 7, 8, or 9 for the first digit of my math test marks. Plus, every time I ask my math teacher for help, he gives me useless hints and answers with another question. Seriously .. ? Oh god. FML.

There’s going to be some presentation tomorrow at fourth period. My science class will be joining up with the other honours class and meet in the library to hear the presentation. I’m so excited! .. No, not really. I’d be more excited if I didn’t have to miss history class. It’s one of my better classes. Plus, I know I’ll be missing like 5 pages of notes.

Other than that .. I just watched a video from Philip DeFranco. He basically updates everyone on stuff that’s happening around the world at the moment. For some reason, I find it hard to disagree with his opinions. Here’s a link to his most current video:

Responses

  1. that presentation was so boring, it’s not even funny… until toeknee asks a question. hehe~


Leave a Reply

Categories

