Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 23, 2009

Just Listen

FRIDAY! Yes! I shall forget all about my failures, and focus on the fact that it’s the weekends. I have to go to my tutor on Sunday. I’m not that excited about it since people tell me she’s strict. Plus, my old tutor was cute. Haha. Anyways, I’ll try to get as much homework done between today and tomorrow.

For anyone who reads this post, remember to read the book called “Just Listen” by Sarah Dessen. I’ve only started it, and it’s so amazingly good.

Responses

  1. Count your blessings. My weekend doesn’t begin till Sunday.


Leave a Reply

Categories

