Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 28, 2009

Boring Wednesday

I hate homework. Then again, which teenager actually loves homework?

Besides homework, I also hate the public transit. In fact, last year, for English class, we had to write a monologue and present it to the class. My monologue itself got a high mark. My oral presentation mark was low. Ah well.

It was a pretty boring day. I think the best part was when my math teacher started talking about Big D’s and walking home with my friend and laughing so hard in the middle of the street. People probably thought we were high. We’re not, in case you’re thinking that.

Daily MLIA:

Today, my class was playing one of those cheesy get to know your classmates game. The question asked to a boy who rarely talks was “If you were an animal what kind would you be?” He without hesitation said “a unicorn”. Everyone was confused until he winked and said, “Because I’m everyones fantasy”. All the guys laughed. All the girls, including my teacher, were impressed. MLIA

Leave a Reply

Categories

