Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 29, 2009

Yin Yang Thursday

My grades are making me really happy today. I got 95 on my science quiz, and 62 on my math test. Okay, so my math test wasn’t the best mark, but it is my highest math test mark so far. So, Im proud. Whats been bothering me the whole day was that my stomach was killing me. It was hurting for at least 4 hours. I wanted to go home but I figured I had too much work to catch up on and a history presentation. Now, I regret not going home. If I had presented tomorrow, I wouldnt have messed up so much.

Anyways, I got home and my mom gave me a pill for the ache. It went away, and then came back. Then my dad gave me some red flower ointment. It’s some asian ointment that you rub on the place that hurts. I swear, that thing works miracles. I was healed in less than 5 minutes.

Anyways, if any of you guys have stomach pains or pains anywhere else, try getting your hands on one of these things. You can find them at Chinese Supermarkets. Read instructions before you apply. Well .. ask your friend to read the instructions before you apply. Haha.

Daily MLIA:

Today, while working my shift at a grocery store I heard an elderly couple arguing about milk. As I walked past them at the milk fridge, I heard the old woman say ‘you won’t get me to swallow any of that white stuff!’. The old man they yelled out loudly ‘THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!’. I couldn’t stop laughing for the rest of my shift. MLIA

Leave a Reply

Categories

