Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 30, 2009

Chill Friday

Nothing really interesting once again. Took notes in science, played games on math teacher’s computer, watched presentations in history, and watched a video in business class.

I would say the highlight of my day is getting coffee crisp chocolate bar from my friend. I love that chocolate. It’s so yummy. Although, I should probably lay off the chocolate. Sigh.

I got a ton of homework, but I’ll try to get at least half of it finished tonight.

On another note, someone recently visited my blog. I decided to check out their blog, and I read and saw a link to this video. Take a look:

I feel so bad for that girl. Her life must be horrible right now. I can’t imagine how I would feel if that happened to me. Luckily, her husband is sticking by her. I’m sure all her friends and family are really supportive as well. Hopefully they discover a cure soon. I know I don’t want myself or any of my friends and family in that position.

Anyways, a couple months ago, I found this video. A lot of you may have seen it already since it has over 1 million views on youtube. Just though I’d share if you haven’t seen it yet.

Daily MLIA:

Today I got back a history test. One question had finished with “the answer should be one paragraph in length.” I didn’t know the answer, so I simply wrote “One paragraph in length.” My teacher gave me full credit, because I’m an exchange student, and thought I didn’t understand her use of English. I was raised in an English speaking household. MLIA

I continued reading on the site, and I noticed another one. I just HAD to post it up. Here:

Today, my friend and I were at Walmart, and he needed some condoms, but, for some reason, was too embarrassed to carry them and asked me if I could do it. I agreed, and took them to the cashier as if they were mine. Thinking I’d continue the ruse, I pulled out my wallet to pay just as he did the same. I looked him right in the eye and said, “Oh, that’s right honey, it is your turn to pay.” The look on his face, and the cashiers, were priceless. MLIA

Responses

  1. I can’t hear the chearleader one, but it does sound sad. Vaccuum kid is hilarious though. ^^

    • Hm, odd. A friend of mines couldn’t hear it either. If you want, maybe you can search up another video?
      & Haha, I know, right? He’s adorable.


Leave a Reply

Categories

