Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 31, 2009

Halloween Saturday

As most of you know, today is Halloween.  For me however, it’s my dad’s birthday. We didn’t do much though. He said he wanted a simple birthday, so we went out to a restaurant called Congee Wong. If anyone finds this restaurant, be sure to order the Thai-styled fried rice. It’s so good. We went shopping for a while, and came home. I stayed at my cousin’s place for a while, and watched some shows like “Say yes to the dress” which is about women picking out their wedding dresses, and “I didn’t know I was pregnant”.  I think the women giving birth officially scared my cousin. He probably doesn’t want to be around when his wife gives birthday now. Haha.  Here’s a clip from the episodes I watched today. If you’re interested, try catching it on TV or search online.

Anyways, I have nothing else to ramble on about, so I wish you guys a Happy Halloween!

Daily MLIA:

Today, in class, one of my teachers was wearing a mask in honor of Halloween. When he took it off one student said, “That mask is scarier than the one you just had on.” Talking about the teachers face. My fifty-ish teacher looked at him with a straight face and said, “Your mom liked it.” I love my school. MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

