Posted by: rainbowclovers | November 1, 2009

Sad Sunday

If any of you guys have read my past posts, you know I have to go to a tutor now because of my crap mark in math. Today, the substitute left, and my actual tutor came back. Quite frankly, the substitute made more sense and less mistakes. My tutor kept making mistakes and wasted a lot of time. I hardly learnt anything.

Now, I have a lot of homework to do.

Daily MLIA:

Today, I went to the local Halloween store to buy some decoration for next year as on November 1st the prices all go down. As I was browsing, I saw a fortune teller decoration. Instead of the usual ‘try me’, it said ‘touch my ball to turn me on’. It is now a part of my Halloween decoration collection. MLIA

Leave a Reply

Categories

