Posted by: rainbowclovers | November 5, 2009

Zoom, Zoom, Zoom

It’s been pretty crazy these last two days. I came home yesterday to a computer that had committed suicide. I turned it on and everything that I had worked hard on and saved for a year .. was gone. I think it’s pretty safe to say I was pissed. It also didn’t help that my dad pointed out I was stupid for not putting everything into a USB. Well, excuse me for not expecting my computer to kill itself.

Anyways, pretty average couple of days. I got a 97 on my history assignment, and I’m pretty sure I failed my math test today. Actually, make that 98% sure. I’d have a one-woman parade if I got a 50 on the test. Seriously.

Anyways, recently, I was trying to convince force my friend to love the band that I have been obsessed with for more than 3 years now. Their band name is NEWS which stands for North, East, West, South. They’re a Japanese Boy Band. Anyways, you guys can search them up if you feel like, since I don’t want this post to be too long. I had stopped listening to their music for a couple of months, and I recently started again. They’re so lovely. Ahhh ..

Leave a Reply

Categories

