Posted by: rainbowclovers | November 14, 2009

Up

Well, the movie “Up” came out quite a while ago.  I just finished watching it. Really cute movie. I thought Mr. Fredrickson was a really sweet old man. I “aww’d” when he was hugging his mailbox when someone accidentally broke it. It’s really cute how much he cared about his wife, and how much he grew to care for Russell, Dog, and Kevin. It’s a recommended movie if you guys haven’t seen it yet.

Anyways, my recent views have gone down. I understand, considering how I haven’t posted much interesting things lately. However, when I last checked it, my stats told me someone had actually searched up my poem called “Take off and Fly”. Now, I’m not sure if they were looking for someone else’s blog, but hey, they came across mines. Thanks stranger who enjoyed my poem! Hope you drop by soon, because it made my day.

Next, I’ll once again complain about math. Oh dear buddha, there’s so much math to do, it makes me angry. Although math at the moment is NOTHING compared to the amount of history work I have to do. Even though it’s not due on Monday, it’s still aggravating to have to do so much in so little time. Doesn’t she realize that I have homework from other classes too? Maybe I should just learn to manage my time better. Who wants to make me a schedule?

Last night, I finished the Hong Kong drama called “You’re Hired!”. Now, it’s not the best drama I watched, but I loved it nonetheless. I already got my uncle to burn me another copy of the drama. It’s really interesting for anyone who enjoys a good romantic comedy. The plot was also pretty interesting. I liked the pairing between Charmaine Sheh and Dayo Wong. Sure, there’s an age difference, but their characters together were just so cute. Hopefully you guys will enjoy it. Lastly, I’ll post the:

Daily MLIA:

Today, there was a fly in my house. I kept trying to swat it but kept missing. I picked up a book on the table and finally hit it. The title of the book, Lord of the Flies. Yes, yes you are. MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

