Posted by: rainbowclovers | November 23, 2009

Extra Sleep

Ever had one of those situations when you don’t study and you get a decent grade? Then you think .. “Well, if I studied, I would have a godly mark.” Well, I got back my business test today and I got an 88 when I barely studied. Now .. if I had actually put an effort .. oh god. It angers me that I can be so lazy sometimes.

Oh, thought I’d throw this in: I probably failed my math test today. Yay.

Modified start day tomorrow which means I can go to school at 10:00. One more hour of sleep!

I’m sure there are New Moon fans everywhere. I haven’t watched the movie, but I will. I personally find the series alright. It might be a bit overrated, but it’s still good. Taylor Lautner/Jacob Black ftw. Here’s the trailer, if you haven’t watched it yet:

Not much to say, since I have homework. Here’s some MLIAs.

Daily MLIA:

Today, I was messing around with the Bluetooth on our school’s laptops. I renamed the laptop’s name to “God”, and connected with every laptop in the class. The message that popped up on everyone’s screen at that moment was: “God is trying to connect with you. Accept?” MLIA

Responses

  1. About the MLIA:
    Have you read Ender’s Game? The main character does that on purpose to hide his identity. Absolutely one of my favorite books.

    • Nope, but that does sound interesting. Maybe I’ll read it one day. 🙂

      • I absolutely love the series. I HIHGLY recommend the book. You’ll be hooked after that (if you enjoy sci-fi/ adventure.)

      • Oh cool, I’ll pick it up when I have the time. C:


Leave a Reply

Categories

