Posted by: rainbowclovers | November 28, 2009

Gossip Girl

Ahh, I love Gossip Girl! I was actually the first of most of my friends to watch the show, and now I’m falling behind all of them. I didn’t have the time, plus I don’t have the channel anymore. I now resort to watching the episodes online and buying the DVDs when they’re released. I’m not completely caught up with Season 3, but I’m almost there. It’s an interesting show, in my opinion, although some of my friends may disagree. If you don’t know the storyline, you should definitely google it and see if the show fits your likings.

Gossip Girl Cast

The picture above is one of the cast of Gossip Girl. I think they’re all beautiful people. However, in the show, my favourite character would have to be Chuck Bass, since his lines are pure love. Looks, I would pick Blair and Nate (Leighton Meester and Chace Crawford). So check out the show, guys !

Daily MLIA:

1. Today, I was lying in my room and was too lazy to turn off my lights. I knocked on the wall between my brother and I. He knew to come right in and turn off my lights. No words were exchanged. MLIA.

2. Today, I was watching a cartoon. There was a scene were someone was looking into a mirror and I wondered how the camera wasn’t in the reflection. Then I realized in cartoons, they don’t use cameras. MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

