Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 4, 2009

SOH CAH TOA

Yes, I have finally learned SOH CAH TOA in math, even though I learned that in my Sunday tutoring classes a couple weeks back. So far, trig is okay, although I know it’s only gonna get harder. Classes were alright. The whole day was average. Science .. math .. playing cards at lunch, fun history period, and a 92 on my business test. Is life finally looking up? Haha.

Daily MLIA:

1. Today, I got a letter in the mail. Folded up inside a piece of paper was a 20 dollar bill. The paper said “You’re probably low on money in this awful economy. Here’s 20 bucks, please don’t become a prostitute.” Thanks, Grandma. MLIA.

2. A few weeks ago, I bought a book on ADD, which I was diagnosed with this summer. I couldn’t finish it. MLIA.

3. Today, I was taking a Spanish exam. There was a section with a list of about 50 words in Spanish that we had to match to English words. I wasn’t sure on one of the Spanish terms, so I raised my hand and told the teacher that she forgot to put in one of the answers, after which she said “no” and pointed to it on the paper. Thank you very much, teacher. MLIA.

4. Today at work, my beginning swim class (mostly 3-5 year olds) was trying to figure out how old I am. Their guesses? 41, 36 & 43. I’m a seventeen year old girl, and I’m still not sure what to think about this. MLIA.

5. Today my friend called me on my home phone, and asked me where I was…MLIA

Leave a Reply

Categories

