Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 24, 2009

More Gossip Girl

I’ve finally caught up with the third season of Gossip Girl. The ending was such a cliffhanger. I want more !! The next episode is supposedly airing in March of 2010. As most fans would know, Serena and Nate are finally getting together in that episode. If you didn’t .. I’m sorry I just ruined it. Well, the last episode right now ended off pretty well. I know it’s making me curious to find out what happens next. Chuck might have just found his mother who he thought was dead all his life. Plus, Tripp left after Nate punched him on the face, so who knows what’s going on with Tripp and Maureen. Plus, Dan just told Vanessa he loved her. Vanessa’s response wasn’t exactly expected, so I don’t know how that’s going to turn out. Jenny is getting worse each episode, although even with her attitude, I love her character. I kind of wish that by the end of the show, Nate and Jenny are together. Here’s a clip that I liked:

Anyways, I have a huge science project I have to get started on.

Daily MLIA:

1. Today, my 96 year old grandfather used the term “epic fail” correctly. MLIA

2. Today, i met a runner. His name is Walker. MLIA

3. Today, my friend asked me to teach her some swearwords in Russian (my native language). Instead, I listened to her angrily say “paper,” “scarf” and “lizard” in Russian over and over as she practiced her Russian “swearword”. I couldn’t stop laughing. MLIA

4. Today, I looked up LIFE in the urban dictionary. It’s definition was “A terminal disease contracted at birth.” I am never using the normal definition again. MLIA

5. Today, I failed my drivers test for the fourth time. Normally, I would feel sad that I failed again. This time, I just felt like Spongebob. MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

