Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 25, 2009

Merry Christmas, Everyone!

I want to thank everyone for the visits I have gotten since I first started this mindless blog. I’m glad there are people out there who enjoy listening to my babbling, haha. I’ve had a lot of stupid posts here and there, and I can’t believe it’s almost been 5 months since I first started. Wait … has it been 5 months? Ah well.

Over here where I live, it’s freezing cold outside. The wind is blowing like mad against my window. Plus, I wouldn’t really call it a white Christmas either. There are large splotches of autumn leaves all over the ground.  Anyways, I’ll be having a hotpot dinner tonight with my  cousin, uncle, grandpa, and my parents. Not a typical dinner but it’s hotpot and which Asian doesn’t love that ?

MERRY CHRISTMAS

&

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Leave a Reply

Categories

