Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 26, 2009

American Eagle, More viewers, and Powerpoint Madness!

Which girl out there doesn’t love Boxing Day? It’s every shopper’s favourite holiday. Haha. Since I’ve been wanting my American Eagle hoodie for months now, my parents decided today would be a good day to get it for me. I got two since they were on sale. I’m a happy girl. Seriously.

Next, I wanna say a big THANK YOU to everyone out there who viewed my blog yesterday. I got 42 views which is the most I have ever gotten in one day. I am well aware that there are people out there who gets hundreds if not thousands of views per day, but I’m still a n00b at this, ok?

Anyways, Microsoft Powerpoint has not been cooperating with me today. On my main hard drive, it says the program has a virus. Then, on my laptop, it refuses to save Powerpoint files without crashing. Now, I’m on my back up hard drive that I have. It works and saves, but the formate saved is .. odd. I don’t know how to describe it, but I’ll be checking with my teacher when we get back to school.

Daily MLIA:

1. A couple of weeks ago, I was eating chinese food and my fortune read, “The love of your life is right in front of your eyes.” I look up, and my dog is standing there staring at me. MLIA

2. In Geometry one day, my teacher asked the class what happens when two geometric planes meet. A student in the front said,”They crash.” MLIA

3. Today at work someone asked me the proper way to pronounce my place of employment: Pets Mart or Pet Smart. I really have no idea. MLIA

4. Today, I got a huge bruise on my leg. Whoever said sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me obviously has never been attacked by a dictionary. MLIA.

5. Today, my dad was playing Scrabble on his iPhone. His last word was “TIT” and the game then said “Congratulations! Your rack has been emptied!” MLIA.

Responses

  1. […] here: American Eagle, More viewers, and Powerpoint Madness! « fear the … Tags: a-big-part, amidst-the, files-without, hard-drive-, has-not, has-seemingly, […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

