Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 27, 2009

Dexter Jones is Love

I started the book yesterday, and I can’t seem to put it down. I’m halfway through the book called “This Lullaby” by Sarah Dessen. I love it. I love reading from the main character’s – Remy – point of view. She’s funny, and smart. Plus, her boyfriend Dexter may be the coolest fictional guy ever. He pwns Edward Cullen, that’s for sure. Then again, most fictional guys pwn Edward Cullen. Who wants an ugly vampire in your room at night anyways? Anyways, for those who haven’t read this book .. read it! You’ll laugh throughout most of it, I can guarantee that even though I haven’t finished it yet.

Once again, thank you guys for the high amount of views I have gotten recently. I’ve hit 43 views again today. Thanks, thanks. 🙂

Daily MLIA:

1. Today, my soccer coach told me to “grab the sack of balls.” I am on an all girls team, and we couldn’t stop laughing. Finally, he figured it out and said, “Nevermind thats what I have a wife for.” MLIA

2. Today, my printer was being very slow, so I crossed my arms, nodded my head once like I Dream of Jeannie and yelled PRINT. It printed. MLIA

3. Today was my 5630th day on earth without dying. I’m proud of myself. MLIA.

4. Today, My boxing coach asked, “Why are you smiling?” I said, “I just like to smile, smiling’s my favorite.” 50 push ups later.. Note to self, no more quoting Elf. MLIA

5. Today, I got a new digital clock and I wasn’t sure how to set it. I waited until EXACTLY twelve o’clock midnight to plug it in so it would show the right time. MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

