Posted by: rainbowclovers | December 31, 2009

Update!

Last night, my best friend and I were discussing our favourite band, NEWS. Anyways, we were catching up on all the NEWS news we ere missing out on. We’ve been following on what was happening to them, but we never really looked at videos or anything else. So, I spent last night watching NEWS on the 24 Hour TV Special, or whatever it’s called. I don’t really know the point of the show, but I think I have an idea. I hope I’m right .. but basically it happens once a year, where the hosts (this year was NEWS) stay up for 24 hours? Each member got assigned to try something new. Yamapi went scuba diving, Massu helped a boy in a wheelchair do synchronized swimming,  Koyama helped a bunch of deaf kids put on a shadow show, Shige played the steel pans, Tegoshi ran a marathon .. and I don’t remember what Ryo did. Here’s a clip:

Also, here’s a slight outdated clip of Tegomass on Heyx3. Clicking on the video will probably give you a direct list of my Youtube Playlist. Check out my profile, it has a lot of other funny clips in playlists too.:

Here’s a slightly more recent clip of Yamapi performing “Loveless” on Heyx3.

Anyways, I’ll be going back to searching NEWS videos.

It’s New Years Eve everyone, any resolutions?

Daily MLIA:

1. Today in school, two girls were arguing. One of the two yelled, “You suck!”. My teacher then yelled, “You swallow!”. Ah high school, how I love thee. MLIA

2.Today my mom was telling me how my dog was stupid. Her dog ran by and slid into a wall. MLIA

3. Many people say that revenge is a dish best served cold. They also say revenge is sweet. My conclusion? Revenge is ice cream. MLIA

4. Today at target my mom accidently hit someone with a shopping cart, when she looked up to say sorry she saw it was my ex boyfriend and said “oh look theres the douche” to his face and walked past him. I love my mom.

5. Today, my sister and I were playing 20Q on her ipod touch. It asked “Does it go inside something?” and we responded sometimes. It then guessed “Is it a boyfriend?” MLIA.

Leave a Reply

Categories

