Posted by: rainbowclovers | January 4, 2010

2010

Today was the first day back to school after the Winter Break.

I’m glad to know all my marks have improved except for science. My science mark dropped by two percent. [/shot] Anyways, my business grade is at 90 right now. Plus, my math grade improved as well. Hopefully, I can improve a lot this term and get good final grades.

Daily MLIA:

1. Today, I realized that Mario is definitely homeless. He wakes up every day wearing the same clothes, runs around in sewers, beats up people for their money, and what does he spend it on? Mushrooms. MLIA

2. Today I was thinking about how wrong it was for us to give animals whatever names we want and they have no control over it. I then remembered that parents do that to kids to. MLIA

3. Today, my dad, who was at work, called me and told me to vacuum certain parts of the house. I told him I couldn’t hear him well because I was going through a tunnel. He said ok and that he’d just tell my sister to do it. Not only can’t I drive yet, he had called my home phone. MLIA

4. Today my school tried to have a lock-down drill and a fire drill at the same time. MLIA.

5. Today, I read an MLIA about how a girl overheard a conversation where some people were trying to figure out Obama’s last name. It took me about a whole minute to realize what was wrong with that discussion. MLIA.

Responses

  1. I may have more than giggled while reading this. I’ll never tell.

    P.S. I did more than giggle while reading this, but don’t tell me I told you that. It’s a secret.


Leave a Reply

Categories

