Posted by: rainbowclovers | January 26, 2010

Hush, Hush

Yesterday was one of the most views I have gotten again! It wasn’t the highest, but it was up there! So thanks to everyone who dropped by my blog yesterday. It makes me feel all fuzzy inside! /giggles. Haha.

Anyways, I have my history exams in exactly four hours. You’d think I’d do some last minute studying cramming, but I’m not. At least not for now. I figured if I start cramming now, I’ll end up forgetting everything. Ah well. So instead, I’m here posting this.

So the reason for the title today is because of the book: hush, hush.

Anyways, I believe I’m still on chapter five. Normally, I’m not a slow reader if the book as is great as this one. However, I have exams to cram (and fail) for. So, I decided I’ll continue with this book as soon as exams are done. By the way, Patch is love.

Besides that, there was a video a friend showed me yesterday. It’s actually kind of funny. It’s racist in a sense, but the black man in the video is laughing too. So .. it’s all good. Enjoy!

Anyways, I’m going now. Probably not to study, but .. sigh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

