Posted by: rainbowclovers | January 31, 2010

Blurb .. erb, ERB!

The title relates to nothing whatsoever. I don’t know what to name this post, so TA-DA!

I haven’t posted in two days? Well, it’s because I had nothing much to say. I’m starting my community hours tomorrow with my friend. That’s probably going to be the best part of my week. Tomorrow and the day after will be dedicated to doing community hours. Then, on Wednesday, I’d have to go back to school. The morning will be exam review, which means I have to see how epically horrible my exams marks are. Oh the joy. The afternoon will be shortened classes of the classes I have 2nd semester. We’ll meet our teachers and our classmates. I’ll be looking forward to that.

I’m almost done the book hush, hush. So far so good. It’s pretty interesting. The suspense keeps me reading .. Patch too. The name Patch still sounds a bit off to me. It sounds like something I’d name my dog .. if I had one. Then again, with my fear of anything that has four legs, I’m better off without a dog.

So .. boring week equals boring posts. Here’s something .. random to watch:

Leave a Reply

Categories

