Posted by: rainbowclovers | February 1, 2010

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

If a picture is actually worth a thousand words, be prepared to read a lot.

I started off my day by going to volunteer at my elementary school with my friend.

Visitor Card and Pencil Case

My Visitor/Volunteer Card and Pencil Case

Volunteer Card

My Visitor/Volunteer Card

We went around the bottom floor of the school, taping up big ass posters the kids drew. It’s safe to say my feet are throbbing.

So, I come home and get cozy with the book, City of Bones.

City of Bones Cover

City of Bones Cover

Here’s some quotes I loved from Jace (up to where I stopped,  Chapter 11)

Jace Quote

"I am stunningly attractive."

Jace Quote

He's lovely, seriously.

Leave a Reply

Categories

