Posted by: rainbowclovers | February 16, 2010

SM:)E

I’ve had a pretty good long weekend, and today was a good day. Aside from all the biology homework, I’m doing alright. Not much to post today, so this post will be videos I’ve been watching lately.

1. A scene from the Taiwanese Drama called “Bull Fighting”. Personally, I hate the drama, but I love this song.

2. Kevjumba’s newest video is really funny. 

3. A WongfuProduction’s video. Watch for a good laugh.

4. An old video from WongFu. I laughed at Wesley’s response to Pokemon cards. Hilarious.

5. My favourite crew from America’s Best Dance Crew. They’re win. Seriously.

6. Who doesn’t love a good Russell Peters interview?

Leave a Reply

Categories

