Posted by: rainbowclovers | February 18, 2010

Yawn

I just yawned .. but you didn’t need to know that. Haha.

Anyways, it’s been two boring days in a row. Nothing much to do, quite a bit of homework, tests and quizzes coming up, and stress over course selection.

I’ve pretty much picked all my courses, and I’m just waiting for teacher’s signature approval now. I’ll be handing in the course selection sheet tomorrow. Hopefully my math teacher will recommend me for next year’s math. [/shot]

English is boring as ever. Lord of the Flies? Come on! Reading the biology textbook was more interesting. Biology is alright, but there’s a test coming up Monday, and I need to study. Plus, she assigned us an assignment which I have no idea what to do. Tech. Design was boring. We’re designing backpacks for celebrities. Careers is boring as well, but we’re watching the Pursuit of Happiness, so I’m .. happy. Haha.

Anyways, not much left to say. Here’s a random, old video.

Shia Labeouf is hilarious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

