Posted by: rainbowclovers | February 26, 2010

Ontario Science Center

Today, my biology class went to the Ontario Science Center. Our main purpose was to see the Body World’s Exhibit. Now, I’m not interested in these type of things, so I found it a bit boring. However, overall, I guess it was okay. The different hearts of animals were cool, and we all had our fair share of laughs inside.

“Okay, these guys need to start wearing some speedos.”
– A.T

“Oh my god, there’s so much penises!”
– M.A

“Are those human embryos!?”
“No, they’re chickens!” [/sarcasm]
A.C

That would be a poster of the exhibit. I would have taken pictures inside but that would be against the rules. Plus, because I’m such a smartass, I forgot my camera at home.

Apparently, according to my friend, that’s the oldest tree ever. Whether it is or isn’t, it’s some pretty cool tree.

Some .. spiral stuff on the ground. It’s not that interesting, (I wouldn’t go to the Science Center just to see that) but it is pretty.

Anyways, there are a couple other pictures, but they actually have my face in them, and I don’t want to scare off my viewers. Haha.

Her name’s Natalie, and you can see her channel if you search “communitychannel”.

Leave a Reply

Categories

