Posted by: rainbowclovers | March 3, 2010

“I LIKE BIG BUTTS AND I CAN NOT LIE!”

.. ahem, moving on.

Not much to blog about today. I finished all my homework, and I ended up flipping channels to attempt to watch two shows at the same time. Anyone heard of Dragon’s Den? My business and careers teacher made us watch it. I gotta admit .. I was kinda hooked. It’s not half bad, good humour and interesting too. Other show? American Idol. To be completely honest, that was probably the first time I watched American Idol on television (I’m a loser). I just love Simon’s judging! What’s American Idol going to be without it’s best judge?

Anyways, funny video I saw today:

I love her videos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

