Posted by: rainbowclovers | March 7, 2010

VITA LEMON TEA

Haven’t posted in a couple of days? Ah well. I’d say I was doing some productive these couple of days but I wasn’t. I think I was on Facebook adding all the people I knew who weren’t already on my friend’s list, and becoming fans of lots of things. I also watched a good shitload of Youtube videos and I sat on my ass for almost 20 hours of the day. To be honest, I wouldn’t be surprised if I’m gonna be obese in a couple of months.

Anywho, I’m extremely tired. I should be studying for my Biology quiz tomorrow, but .. you can tell that I’m not.

I’ve started reading a book called “The Last Song” for a book report in English. So far so good, as expected from Nicholas Sparks. I’m looking forward to watching the moving in April. Speaking of movies .. there’s this big hype about the movie Alice in Wonderland. Personally, I’m not that interested in it, but I still want to watch it. There are still some movies I want to watch like Alvin and the Chipmunks 2, Valentine’s Day, Lovely Bones, and lots more. So much movies, so little time! Arghh ..

Anywho, Wongfu has a new video about Ke$ha’s song lyrics in Tik Tok. It’s pretty funny as are all the Wongfu videos. Watch here:

Plus, the latest video from communitychannel is up. I’m not sure if I posted the link for this one [I’m too lazy to check if I did or not] .. Oh well. If I did, watch it for the second time!

Have a good rest of the weekend, everyone! 🙂

EDIT: Haha, I guess I did mention the video before. OH WELL.

Leave a Reply

Categories

