Posted by: rainbowclovers | March 12, 2010

Lord of the Flies

In English class, we’ve been reading the novel, Lord of the Flies. Quite frankly, I hated it at first. However, as the book progressed, it wasn’t as bad as I thought it was. We just finished the book today, and the ending was good. Although the fact that my favourite character, Piggy, died, I thought it was pretty good. You can really put yourself in the character’s shoes. I can see why this book was so well received now.

Anyways, today is the the first day of March Break! I haven’t blogged in a while so, I’ll be sticking in some videos I’ve been watching lately. This break, I intend to finish my homework and .. complain about my life. [/slapped] I hope I can finally finish this stupid anime I started too. I be slow.

Jonghyun and the baby are adorable. I love them. ❤

It’s not the newest, but I loved the video. Communitychannel ftw.

Probably an old video. I thought Simon was funny. The contestant freaked me out though. Haha.

Leave a Reply

Categories

