Posted by: rainbowclovers | April 3, 2010

Doll House

I haven’t posted in a couple of days due to the fact that:
1. I’ve been lazy.
2. My computer is running so slow it looks like I can run a mile, come back, and it still won’t finish loading a page.
3. I’ve been doing homework, studying, and other school junk.
4. While my internet runs slow, my MSN is still speedy. I’ve been playing Poker, Bowling, and Minesweeper with all of my friends.

So anyways, I’ve been meaning to write something these past couple of days but nothing interesting is really happening. I’m doing better in school. With math out of my way, my original grades (high 80s and low 90s) are finally back. Classes are okay, except technological design. I’m in this class where I learn .. nothing really. I’ve learned how to operate a bandsaw if that helps in any way. Aside from that, English is a bore. Biology isn’t half bad. Careers is really easy, and it’s fun with the people I sit with.

Anyways, in Tech class, we’re building a dollhouse. Right now we’re making thumbnails of 3-4 dollhouses we might want to design. Then, we’ll get into a group of 4-5, and build it. For the last 17 hours, I’ve been trying to draw good dollhouses but they all resulted in my erasing them like a mad dog.

This morning I signed onto Facebook, and I see that Yamapi has written a journal about performing on Music Station. I went to check on youtube, and NEWS has in fact performed. Here’s the video:

I’m glad almost everyone got an outfit change. Yamapi looks better without the hat compared to last time. However, has no one taken notice of his hideous shirt? I wish to burn that beast that is covering Yamapi’s top. Dear god, it’s so ugly, I have tears from looking at it.

It’s weird that NEWS suddenly decided to sing Weeeek, an older song. From Sakura Girl, they cut off Koyama and Massu’s solo, which were one of the best parts of the song. Oh well.

Anywho, I should finish my dollhouse drawings. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

Categories

