Posted by: rainbowclovers | April 8, 2010

Hi, My Sweetheart

I’m currently watching the taiwanese drama, “Hi, My Sweetheart”. I’m on episode 6. So far so good. I think the story is a bit too fast paced. However, I guess it’s the only way the story can move on and get to show Show Luo as this really hot guy. Haha. I guess if the storyline isn’t as great as some people expect, at least the guy is good-looking. I almost died when I saw him kiss that girl in episode 5. Nosebleed plz.

Anyways, today is Yamashita Tomohisa’s birthday. To my favourite idol ever, I wish you a wonderful birthday. [/hewontreadthisanyways].

Now, pardon me while I google and youtube Show Luo.

Responses

  1. Yeah, the story-line is a bit fast-paced, but I don’t think it’s the kind of drama that would have worked split into 2 seasons.

    • I guess you have your point.
      I see that you blog about dramas. Cool. πŸ™‚

      • yup. thanks for checking out the blog πŸ™‚

  2. lol on googling show luo.


Leave a Reply

Categories

