Posted by: rainbowclovers | April 23, 2010

Inuyasha and Kagome!

Pardon my random title, haha. I actually have a poster of the Inuyasha gang on my window that’s right next to me. I’m a huge dork and love anything Inuyasha. [/shunned]

Anyways, school has been good these days. I had a biology quiz today. Hopefully I did well. I think I did well. However, I thought that last time and got a 78. I was not pleased. On the bright side of all this, I still managed to get an 87 as my mark for biology this term. Yaaaay!

I have shitloads of assignments this week. I have .. English biography (which I plan on doing last minute). I have biology essay to do. For technological design, I have a new assignment. Lastly, for civics I have a journal to do. Oh the joy.

So, my throat has been killing me the whole afternoon. I don’t know why. Now I’m just peeved. I tried drinking water but that didn’t help.

Anywho, thanks for the views lately! I appreciate it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

