Posted by: rainbowclovers | May 7, 2010

Hi, I’m Angry!

This has officially been one of the worst weeks of my life. Okay, I’m exaggerating.

.. Yeah, no I’m not. Nothing amazing has happened this week. Bad things keep happening to me, and you know what? I wouldn’t be surprised if I grow old to be 52 and I’ll be alone with pet fur-ball. Why fur-ball? Because my cat would probably run away from me .. because my life is just that crap.

Wow, that sounded extremely depressing. Why is today crap though? Well, I probably did crap on my biology quiz. I’ll probably break my record of keeping all my Biology quizzes/tests/assignments above a decent grade of 75. I mean, I usually get 80s to high 90s in all things Biology. However, this chapter quiz has been longer than unrolled toilet paper. Jeez!

Then, I just didn’t feel happy at all after. Lunch and tech class was a piss off. Last period, we had these stupid discussions in class. Personally, I hate speaking up in class and I absolutely despise sharing my opinions. Why? As my friend once quoted, “Opinions are like the inside of an ass. They’re stinky and covered with human waste that no one wants to see or hear about. So keep your opinions to myself.” I mean, I have my opinions, like everyone else in the word. Despite that though, I hate sharing them with my classmates. Nothing I say will please everyone and there will be people who disagree with me. Not only that, I hate discussions because I feel that some people’s opinions are absolute garbage and make no sense to the topic. Then again, that’s my opinion. But hey, none of my classmates are hearing this. Whatever.

Anyways, not only was I pissed. So was the sky. Apparently, it felt that to add to my shitty mood, they might as well make it rain. Ah, the simple joys in life. NOT!

Luckily, when I reached my stop, my daddy was there to pick up my friend and I. Another friend decided he wanted a ride from my dad as well. Usually, we don’t talk that much, but I guess he’s an alright guy. This guy .. I’ve known of since the 7th or 8th grade. We never talked so much until this year. Now, in my opinion, I think he can be a complete douche and can be really dense about hurting other people’s feelings. His insults make me wanna castrate him. For some reason, my friends all love him, so … whatever.

Anyways, it’s this same loser that pissed me off during the lunch period. I spent the whole lunch peeved at him. Then, on the bus ride home, he was persistent and refused to leave me alone until he told me his joke. Now, in my head, I’m thinking “I WILL NOT LAUGH. I WILL NOT LAUGH.” Easy, right? Too bad the loser probably has the most contagious laugh I have ever heard in my life. Aside from that, he had the funniest joke. Here, take a read: The joke. Plus, he told other crude jokes as well. If anyone knows me well, I’m a big sucker for crude jokes. Yeeeeeah.

On another note, I have shit loads of homework to complete this weekend. Sense the joy? No? Yeah, I’m not happy. However, there’s always videos on Youtube that make my day. Here’s the most recent one that I love:

Leave a Reply

Categories

