Posted by: rainbowclovers | May 11, 2010

Spice Racks

In this post, I wanna cover a few things.

1. So today, I went to the doctors. For myself, I have two family doctors. One is a man who is Vietnamese. I usually visit him for needle shots, or a cold. If I have anything major or unusual, then I’d go to another family doctor. This doctor is a lady around her 40s. Anyways, if given the choice, I’d prefer the man. Why? He’s efficient. He can find out your problem and fix it in 2 seconds. Now, the lady on the other hand … you have to wait in the waiting room for at least 2 hours. I am not lying. Then, once you get in, you have to wait at least another 20 minutes in the room. By the time she takes a look at you, you could have went to Chinatown and come back. Even then, you might still have to wait another 20 minutes. Sigh.

Anyways, you can tell I went to the doctors today. For what reason, I refuse to say. Nothing embarrassing, but nothing I want to share with the world. Haha. Bottom line is, I wish I could have went to the male doctor. He’s cooler and friendlier anyways.

2. So today in tech class, we have to decide on our final woodworking project. I’m thinking of a spice rack. I’m pretty much set on the idea. If anyone has any suggestions, please feel free to share. 🙂

3. Lastly, my views have gone up a lot today. Thanks to everyone who visited! Special thanks goes to “mystaples“. Click on the name to get to their page. This person has commented on a lot of posts, and I greatly appreciate it. If you’re reading this, and don’t appreciate me posting this, please let me know. I’ll remove it if you like. Thanks again. 🙂

I'm hoping my final woodworking project will be as cool as this.

Responses

  1. haha. of course I appreciate it, thanks so much for the props 🙂 You just made my day.

    • Glad to know I can make someone’s day. Haha.


Leave a Reply

Categories

