Posted by: rainbowclovers | June 12, 2010

What the “Shiet” !

So, I’ve tried to post at least 3 times this month. However, this site … or my computer has not let me post. Every time I hit the “Publish” button, I’d check on the post on my site. However, it shows a blank screen. What. The. Shit.

Anyways, if this post works out, all I’d like to say is:
SIGH.

This month so far has been pretty shitty. Well, I mean .. there was been some good things. Other than those small moments of joy, I’ve been studying for math. Yes, I know. Well … practicing more than studying.

Anyways, if anyone is actually wondering; I’ve been watching the TVB drama called “The Mysteries of Love”. People all over the web are saying it was based off a Japanese drama, and the similarities between the two dramas are striking. Now, I never watched this Japanese Drama (Galileo), but I wouldn’t be surprised if the ideas were taken from this drama. Is it just me or are a lot of countries taking drama ideas from the Japanese? Just an observation though. Whatever happened, I think the drama, “The Mysteries of Love”, is great. Definitely a good show. If you don’t watch it, at least watch “Galileo”! 🙂

ANYWAYS ……………………………………

I’m preparing for a crappy month with exams and all. Good-bye social life.

June 11th, 2010

Sorry, I thought I published this post, but I didn’t. Don’t mind my stupidity please.

Anyways, I won’t be posting anymore until the end of this month.


Leave a comment

Categories