Posted by: rainbowclovers | June 18, 2010

Stress

This is probably be my last post before the major exams.

I finished my English exam today. I think I did alright, but my English teacher has odd ways or marking, so I don’t know.

I’m stressing out and breaking out. My next exams are extremely important. I can’t possibly do horrible on them. I’ve been stressing out so much. Guess I kind of just broke down.

Odd how the one person you’d least expect to understand you … understands you. I was talking to a friend, and suddenly they asked “Whats wrong?”. Surprise, surprise. I’ve been stressing out the past month, and the only person I never would expect to know how I felt … found out. I didn’t even bring up the topic. I didn’t even tell them I was sad/angry. Somehow they knew. Little did they know I was on the borderline of breaking down on my side of the computer screen.

Oh well, I guess I shouldn’t be so depressed.

Leave a Reply

Categories

