Posted by: rainbowclovers | July 5, 2010

Summerrrrr !

Oh wow, it’s been ages since I have last blogged about my oh-so-boring life. Haha.

Anyways, the summer just started recently and I have been bored out of my mind. I’ve done a couple of things, but nothing that was “WOOOT SUMMER BREAK!” exciting. I went out a couple of times with friends, gone over to my friend‘s place plenty of times, and went biking too. Hopefully, I’ll be going to Yorkdale sometime this week or the next. I want to buy this sweater (yes, I am aware this is summer) from American Eagle, and a book or two from Indigo.

Anyways, I spent the last couple of days doing online quizzes with friends, watching an anime, typing up my collaborative story with Alikiya, and reading “Lock and Key” by Sarah Dessen.

Tomorrow, I hope I can go biking again with my friend. We’re both horrible. I haven’t gone biking in a year and a half, and she hasn’t biked for at least 4 years. We were both kind of rough the first time. However, it was HILARIOUS watching her bike around corners. Everytime we hit a corner, I’d turn, and she would stop the bike, and use the feet to maneuver around the curved sidewalk.

I’m off to watching more anime.

Please follow me on tumblr! I’ve been posting there a lot more frequently now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

