Posted by: rainbowclovers | July 16, 2010

InuYasha Mousepad

Today, my best friend linked me to this site that allows you to create your own mouse pad after you become a fan on Facebook. Normally, I don’t believe in these things. However, I’m Asian. It’s in my blood to want anything free. I gave it a shot, and just sent in my order. It says the mouse pad will be here in one to two business weeks. -crosses fingers-

Anyways, speaking of free things … I was reminded of the time when our class went to the Ontario Science Center. It was hilarious seeing my friend’s boyfriend going to get free water. Asians are cheap. And you know what? I’m proud of that. Haha.

An amazing song and an amazing new artist. I heard she’s Canadian. Hmm …

Leave a Reply

Categories

