Posted by: rainbowclovers | July 24, 2010

HanChul Love

Note: This post was supposed to be up a couple days ago. I got caught up in other things, so …

Someone needs to stop me from watching so much HanGeng/Heechul/HanChul videos. Youtube is gonna go on overload.

I watched that a couple of days ago. My mom watched it too. 🙂
Plus, it’s safe to say both of us laughed at his father’s comment and teared up when HanGeng cried.

Anyways, fastforward a couple of days !

WongFu Weekends! I awww’d more at the fact that Wesley was so amazingly happy than the fact that the possum was in the room.

YESS! A new video from communitychannel! I missed her. The beginning of the video with her own animation made me laugh. She’s so cool.

Leave a Reply

Categories

