Posted by: rainbowclovers | August 2, 2010

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU –

I’ve been so stressed out the past couple of days. I want to rip of all my hair and punch things. SHIIIIIET. I can’t say why since it’s personal, but hoooooly mother of crap, I want to hurt something or squeeze someone’s arm so hard, they pop a vein. I’m not exactly angry as I am frustrated. I have that feeling where I want to scream into a pillow, knock out a big burly man, and break the floors stomping with rage. I guess part of the reason is I’ve been cramped up in a home with no friends (except through MSN), and I’m alone with my thoughts. If anyone knows me well, they know my thoughts lead up to no good. I NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL.

Now, with extreme mental force … I will push out the negative thoughts and move onto something that made me laugh today.

I was browsing around watching ABDC videos, then went back to watch Quest (my favourite crew), and it somehow lead up to this video above. D-trix is probably the funniest guy ever. I wish I could meet him. He seems like such a cool guy. Then again, knowing me, I’ll be too shy to speak. 😦

On a last note, I will now jump off a cliff so my thoughts can END.

Leave a Reply

Categories

