Posted by: rainbowclovers | August 4, 2010

Eating at Me

I hate this fucking feeling,
I don’t know what’s wrong with me.

My mind is going crazy,
even though I’m trying to control it.

This isn’t how I actually feel,
and I am 110% positive.

So why is it still bothering me so much?

I hate being alone with my thoughts,
because they never lead up to anything good.

I want to scream and punch,
I want to strangle something until it runs on it’s last breath.

I want to pour out everything,
and cry it all out.

What is there to cry out though?

I already know who I am,
and what I want in life.

Momentarily confused because I let myself get lost,
and now it’s eating at my insides.

What I need is this to end right now,
what I need is to get my mind off of this stupidity.

Someone come save me.

Leave a Reply

Categories

