Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 5, 2010

Akinator

For those who don’t know what the title of this post is, here’s a link to the site: [x]
It’s a pretty cool game, where this web genie guesses the person who you are thinking about. I’ve been playing that game for around 15 minutes on my iPod. It actually gets pretty interesting. If you’re bored and need something to do, you should definitely try it. For me, I was trying to download some episodes of a drama, but my computer decided to run extra slow. I’ve been waiting for around 2 hours just to download one episode. I’m currently on my laptop, where things run a bit faster.

Anyways, once again … school is school. While classes are getting better, the actual amount of work is not. So far this week, I’ve had one Networking test on Monday, and a Law test today. I have two S.A.P assignments due on Friday. Also, I’ve got another Networking test on Thursday, and a Economics test on Friday. Fun, fun.

Err, not much to update on, but I guess I can talk about some more crap while I wait for this download to be completed. SHINee’s MV for “Hello” was officially released yesterday. The music video itself wasn’t that amazing. There was a lot of dance scenes, and not much of a story. However, I just had to watch it because I had the need to see Key make his puffy cheeks. Pause around 0:11 to see how adorable he looks:

SNSD’s music video for Gee (Japanese ver.) is out as well. I don’t think it’s on YouTube, but allkpop has the video.

JAY PARK also released his song “Bestie” and “Speechless” which features ChaCha on his site. Buy it for 59 cents to support him! Jay doesn’t want us to be pirates!

WongFu also has a new video. Wes and Ted are finally in a short, and the ending and bloopers were funny.

Not much else I have to say. I guess I should go do my many assignments since the download is almost complete. I hope everyone’s having a good day.

P.S – Follow me on Tumblr!

Leave a Reply

Categories

