Posted by: rainbowclovers | October 17, 2010

Different Galaxies

I had this idea of keeping updates on this blog consistent. I was planning to post every Tuesday and Saturday each week so that there was a good amount of time between each post for me to actually say some interesting things. Then, I ended up getting caught in a procrastinating malfunction. I put my culminating assignment for a unit in Law until the night before it was due and ended up with 4-6 hours of sleep. I woke up extremely early that day to finish another assignment and cram for a test. Let’s just say the assignments went pretty well and I’m confident that I did a good job. However, I ended up with a 68 on the test. That’s was definitely NOT the highlight of my day on Friday.

Anyways, title of this post? A song by Dumbfoundead. It’s around 5-6 months old, but I just found it a couple days ago, and I thought it was pretty catchy.

Err, not much other videos that I wanted to put up. However, my favourite band, NEWS, just recently came back with their live performance of their new single called “Fighting Man”. Song isn’t that great, but it’s still NEWS .. 🙂

Not much else to say. I’ve been getting bodily pains all over recently. I should probably stop spending so much time on my ass staring at the computer moniter. Every pain I get, I’ll end up going crazy about it thinking it’s gonna be a cancer. What scares me is usually the fact that it actually could be cancer. I mean, the chances are pretty slim, but there’s always that possibility, right? …. and this is exactly why I loose sleep over things. How does one stop being paranoid? Gaaawd.

Leave a Reply

Categories

