Posted by: rainbowclovers | May 19, 2012

Moved?

Please show your love for me by reading, subscribing, commenting, and spreading my new blog: yu-ai

I will be sharing it with a fellow WordPress friend, Alikiya!

As we are sharing it, I will go by the name “eggtart” while she goes by the name “fishandchips”.

Though I may occasionally show up here on WordPress, I feel like I’ll be more active on the new blog on Blogger/Blogspot.

yu-ai is still fairly new which would explain the plain design and all. However, I hope to fix that in the near future.

Our prom experience from Thursday is put up + photos!

I’m hoping to use yu-ai as a blog where I can upload more photos and stuff, something I haven’t been doing much with rainbowclovers.

To see me even more active, follow me here:

Tumblr : dannycah
Twitter: dannycahLY

For blogs I follow that are on WordPress, I will continue to read your stuff! No worries 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

