Posted by: rainbowclovers | March 13, 2011

Wow!

I sign onto WordPress after a month and I see that I’m still getting views. Whoever is still looking at this blog; thanks a lot!

Anyways, a lot has happened since the last time I posted something.

Second semester of my junior year in high school has officially started. The courses are all okay. While English is normally my favourite course, it has now become my most hated course. First period in the morning, and I’m stuck with an idiotic English teacher who can’t teach or mark properly. She gives everyone in the class a 60-75. If you get a 75, that’s probably the highest mark she ever gave out. I guess it’s partially my fault for forgetting to study for that last quiz though. Ah well.

Chemistry class is not as bad as I thought it would be. I was kind of hoping I’d get a higher grade, but it’s getting there.

Lunch class is now extremely boring. All my friends have lunch classes except for one and she’s easily one of the most boring people ever. Two of my other friends occasionally join us too which makes everything a lot more fun but it’s still not the same.

Accounting class is death. While I’m getting a pretty high mark in that class, it is easily the most boring class ever. The teacher is super nice and everything, but when he teaches … I fall asleep.

Math is going better than expected. I’m getting almost all 80s and 90s on my quizzes which is a huge step up from my old math grades last year.

Other than school, everything else has been okay?

I don’t have much else to say, so here:


Leave a comment

Categories